Languages:
English flagItalian flagChinese (Simplified) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flag

Virginia Patent Infringement Filings

May 18, 2009 by
Filed under: Patent Articles 

Below are recent patent infringement cases filed in the Virginia Eastern District Court and the Virginia Western District Court.

Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC v. Double Rock Corporation et al

Date Docketed: Fri, 29 May 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

DNT LLC v. Cricket Communications, Inc

Filed: Fri, 01 May 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Pregis Corporation v. John J. Doll

Filed: Thu, 30 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


TecSec, Incorporated v. Microsoft Corporation

Filed: Wed, 22 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Promontory Interfinanical Network, LLC v. Double Rock Corporation et al

Filed: Tue, 14 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Tempur-Pedic Management, Inc et al v. Sealy Corporation

Filed: Tue, 24 Mar 2009

Virginia Western District Court


Monec Holding AG v. Apple Inc

Filed: Mon, 23 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Juniper Networks, Inc. v. Graphon Corporation et al

Filed: Mon, 16 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Orbusneich Medical Co. Ltd., BVI v. Boston Scientific Corporation

Filed: Mon, 16 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Tom Tom Global Assets B. V. v. Microsoft Corporation

Filed: Mon, 16 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Chemtura Corporation v. Albemarle Corporation

Filed: Thu, 12 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Netscape Communications Corp. v. Valueclick, Inc. et al

Filed: Fri, 27 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Becker Designed, Inc v. Wholesale Interiors Inc. et al

Filed: Fri, 27 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Mayfair Electronics, Inc v. LG Electronics USA, Inc

Filed: Tue, 24 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Humanscale Corporation v. CompX International Inc. et al

Filed: Fri, 13 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Spring & Associates, LLC v. Target Corporation

Filed: Wed, 11 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Heinz Kettler GMBH & Co., KG et al v. Italtrike et al

Filed: Tue, 10 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Erik B Cherdak v. Payless Shoesource Worldwide, Inc.

Filed: Wed, 04 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


WIAV Solutions LLC et al v. Research in Motion, Ltd. et al

Filed Mon, 26 Jan 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


DNT, LLc v. Sprint Nextel Corporation et al

Filed: Fri 09 Jan 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court


Charter Communications Operating, LLC et al v Verizon Communications, Inc et al

Filed: Wed, 31 Dec 2008

Virginia Eastern District Court


Mirage Innovations, Ltd. v. Nokia Corporation

Filed: Wed, 31 Dec 2008

Virginia Eastern District Court


Aaron Design, Inc v. Impact Merchandising, LLC

Filed: Wed, 31 Dec 2008

Virginia Eastern District Court


High Point Sarl v. Sprint Nextel Corporation et al

Filed: Mon, 29 Dec 2008

Virginia Eastern District Court

Related posts:

  1. North Carolina Patent Infringement Filings Below are recent patent infringement cases filed in the North Carolina Eastern District Court, the North Carolina Middle District Court,...

Comments

Comments are closed.