Languages:
English flagItalian flagChinese (Simplified) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flag

Virginia Trademark Infringement Filings

May 18, 2009 by · Comments Off
Filed under: trademark 

The Distance Learning Company v. Sharon Naim et al

Filed Mon, 13 Jul 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Rosetta Stone Ltd. v. Google Inc.

Filed Fri, 10 Jul 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

American Woodmark Corporation v. La-Z-Boy Incorporated et al

Filed: Mon, 01 Jun 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Mad Bomber Company et al v. CNF Marketing, Inc et al

Filed: Fir, 01 May 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences v. Oscars100.com

Filed: Wed, 29 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

First Cash, Ltd. V. FirstCashAdvance.com

Filed: Wed, 29 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

General Nutrition Investment Company v. GNCKorea.com

Filed: Mon, 27 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Dancing Mind Health and Fitness, LLC v Hylozoic Software, Inc.

Filed: Tue, 21 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Marriage Savers, Inc v. Love Path International, Inc

Filed: Mon, 20 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Walter P. Maksym, Jr. et al v. Rebecca Cooper

Filed: Mon, 13 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Jeffrey Tober et al v. Aprov.com

Filed: Thu, 02 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Bechtel Corporation et al v. Bechtel S Corporation

Filed: Thu, 02 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Massimo Zanetti Beverage USA, Inc. v. Warner Brothers Entertainment, Inc

Filed: Thu, 02 Apr 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Unisa America, Inc v. Calzadosunisa.com

Filed: Fri, 27 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Lansinoh Laboratories, Inc v. Learning Curve Brands, Inc et al

Filed: Thu, 26 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Deltek, Inc v. Iuvo Systems, Inc et al

Filed: Wed, 25 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Citigroup Inc. v. citibankaccountonlie.com et al

Filed: Thu, 12 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

JTH Tax, Inc. v. Cochise Potts

Filed: Tue, 10 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

The State Fair of Virginia, Inc. v. Universal Fairs LLC

Filed: Fri, 06 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Plentyoffish Media, Inc. v. Plentymoredating.com et al

Filed: Wed, 04 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Lorillard Tobacco Company et al v. S&M Brands Inc.,

Filed: Tue 03 Mar 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Citigroup v citybank.org

Filed: Fri, 27 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Phish, Inc. v. John Does 1-100 et al

Filed: Wed, 25 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Precision Franchising LLC v Bird Road Precision Auto, LLC et al

Filed: Thu, 19 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Dominion Enterprises v. 123 Moving.com

Filed: Thu 19 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Dominion Enterprises v. Dominionenterprises.org

Filed: Tue, 17 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Christian Children’s Fund, Inc v. Children’s Charitable Foundation et al

Filed Wed, 11 Feb 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Verizon California Inc. et al v. Lead Networks Domains Private Limited

Filed: Fri, 30 Jan 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court

Doctor’s Associates Inc. v. Sheetz, Inc. et al

Filed: Thu, 29 Jan 2009

Virginia Eastern District Court