Languages:
English flagItalian flagChinese (Simplified) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flag

North Carolina Trademark Infringement

May 18, 2009 by · Comments Off
Filed under: trademark, Trademark Articles 

Below are recent trademark infringement cases filed in the North Carolina Eastern District Court, the North Carolina Middle District Court, and the North Carolina Western District Court.

Bradford L. Picot DDS, PA et al v. Doctors Wilson & Wilson, PLLC et al

Filed Thu, 09 Jul 2009

North Carolina Western District Court

Kayser-Roth Corporation v. Renfro Corporation

Filed: Fri, 10 Jul 2009

North Carolina Middle District Court

Bradford L. Picot, DDS v. Doctors Wilson & Wilson, PLLC et al

Filed: Thu, 09 Jul 2009

North Carolina Western District Court

Pets TV, Inc. v. Entertainment Studios Networks, Inc.

Date Docketed: Fri, 29 May 2009

North Carolina Middle District Court

Carolina Biological Supply Company v. Zula, Ltd. et al

Date Docketed: Fri, 29 May 2009

North Carolina Middle District Court

Lord Corporation v. Hultec S&B Technical Products, Inc. et al

Filed: Sat, 09 May 2009

North Carolina Eastern District

Educational Testing Service v. Education Training Specialists, LLC et al

Filed: Tue, 21 Apr 2009

North Carolina Western District Court

Worldwide Media, Inc. v. Traditional Medicinals, Inc

Filed: Tue, 21 Apr 2009

North Carolina Western District Court

Meineke Car Care Centers, Inc. v. M. Larrea Enterprises, Inc. et al

Filed: Mon, 20 Apr 2009

North Carolina Western District Court

Biscuitville, Inc. v. Breakfastville, Inc., the et al

Filed: Fri, 10 Apr 2009

North Carolina Middle District Court

Kenneth J. Daidone v. Enrique (Henry) Rodriquez

Filed: Mon, 30 Mar 2009

North Carolina Eastern District Court

Canon U.S.A., Inc v Sylvester Fontenelle

Filed: Wed, 04 Mar 2009

North Carolina Eastern District Court

Priority Metals, Inc v. Priority Metals, Inc.

Filed: 25 Feb 2009

North Carolina Eastern District Court

Doug Herbert et al v. Snap-On Incorporated et al

Filed: Fri, 20 Feb 2009

North Carolina Western District Court

National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc et al v. John & Jane Does et al

Filed: Fri, 20 Feb 2009

North Carolina Western District Court

Lance Mfg LLC et al v. Voortman Cookies Limited

Filed: Fri, 06 Feb 2009

North Carolina Western District Court

I Play, Inc. v. Green to Grow

Filed: Wed, 04 Feb 2009

North Carolina Western District Court

Casana Furniture Company Ltd. V. Ashley Furniture Industries Inc.

Filed: Tue, 16 Dec 2008

North Carolina Middle District Court

Assurant, Inc v. MedAssurant, Inc.

Filed: Wed, 10 Dec 2008

North Carolina Western District Court